Porali actor Gnanavel has produced 7 films in the name of in the G J films produced some films.

Now Sasikukmar Acted and Directed by Samuthirakkani he has done an excellent role of Petrol Bunk Owner and received applause from the public. He said that he has acted in so many movies like, Thondan, Thondan, Velore Mavattam, Puthiya Katru, Meendum Mahan, Pudikottaiyil irunthu Saravanan, Easun. Eventhough has acted in those movies has got a very good name in the movie Poraali.. Whose sees me in the road paises me and asks me what annachi who have completely changed from your real life and done and excellent unpected role in the movie.

Samuthirakkani only made me to act in thismovie and produced it and he came tomy petrol Bunk so many times and did it. Being Producer, actor, Distributor cinema isonly my soul.

I have to thank samuthirakkani and sasikumar a lot to bring me to this position to give me a such a wonderful character he says.

PRO: Mounam ravi

Kumar srinivas
Photo/video journalist

